Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about.
Show All Answers
All other habitable spaces of homes have at least two ways out. An emergency escape and rescue opening eliminates this issue.
In addition, there are preliminary plans for some food trucks to be at Farmers Market on Saturday mornings starting in May at Parkway Northeast Middle School.
The current sales tax rate for the majority of businesses in Creve Coeur is 8.3625%. For those businesses located within the Olive Boulevard TDD, the sales tax rate is 9.3625%. For those businesses within the Graeser TDD, the sales tax rate is 8.8625%.
Tickets that are payable without a court proceeding may also be paid online at www.trafficpayment.com or by phone by calling 1-800-444-1197.
Copies of Creve Coeur Police reports may be available to interested parties 5 to 7 business days after the date of the incident as allowed by law. Request may be made in person at the records counter between 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. Accident reports can be purchased online. Follow the link below that reads Purchase an accident report. You will need the agency name, date of the accident, and the report number. For any additional information or questions you may have contact the Police Department Records Room at 314-872-2528 or 314-442-2063.
The Creve Coeur Police Department utilizes the CodeRED emergency notification system to quickly notify residents of incidents. Click on the link to enroll.
Fingerprinting is done by appointment Monday-Friday during regular business hours. You can call 314-872-2528 or 314-442-2063 to schedule an appointment and obtain additional information. There is a $5.00 fee, payable by cash or check only, per fingerprint card, additionally a photo ID is required. If you choose to have your fingerprints taken through the use of LiveScan (electronically), you will not need to supply a fingerprint card.
The general public can obtain a criminal record check of conviction information from the Bureau of Central Police Records in Clayton. You are required to bring your Social Security Card, plus one of the following types of identification: Missouri Driver’s License, State ID, Military ID, or birth certificate. For detailed information on obtaining a record check, contact the St Louis County Police Department at 314-615-5317/(TDD 314-889-2345).
The Creve Coeur Police Department currently utilizes CrimeReports to provided citizens with recent police activity in the area. Whether your are a resident of Creve Coeur or you are considering moving to the local area, CrimeReports.com is a great resource to see what sort of criminal activity is taking place. Click on the below link then type in your desired address.
The Public Works Department will remove a dead animal from the street only not from residential property. Residents will have to call a private service or bag the animal and place in the trash for collection on their regular service day by Republic Services. The ONLY exception to the rule is a dead deer which Public Works will remove.
The Public Works Department can be reached by calling (314) 872-2533, Monday through Friday, 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. Please note: If the dead animal is on a state road (i.e., I-270, Olive Boulevard, Lindbergh Boulevard, Ladue Road west of I-270) the Missouri Department of Transportation (MoDOT) will pick up the dead animal. MoDOT can be reached by calling (314) 275-1500.
For wildlife, please call the Missouri Conservation Department, Powder Valley, at (314) 301-1500, as most other animals are protected by State or Federal law.